By default, you can disable Timeout's access through iOS Settings and immediately use blocked apps. To prevent this, have a trusted friend or family member create a Screen Time Passcode in Settings → Screen Time. Once enabled, disabling Timeout's Screen Time permissions or deleting the app will require that passcode. This makes bypassing the restrictions much harder without the code.